Star Wars: The Force Awakens Poster Expected to be Revealed Today at Noon EST! - Star Wars News Net
Go To Top

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Poster Expected to be Revealed Today at Noon EST!

Star_Wars_The_Force_AwakensThere are multiple reports on the web that the poster for Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be released just in a few hours time. The poster is expected to hit at noon EST (9am PST, 5pm BST)…

 

ESPN Caribbean’s Twitter account confirmed that the new poster will be released today as well as that there will be a trailer for the movie during Monday Night’s game between the New York Giants and Philadelphia Eagles.

 

 

The tweet has been removed since. Later HeroicHollywood confirmed the timeline for the debuts:

 

Our sources have revealed to us the timeline for the debuts. Expect the the poster to debut online at noon EST tomorrow. The final trailer will debut during half-time of Monday night’s New York Giants and Philadelphia Eagles game.

 

Also these reports were backed up by the following tweet from a theater chain in the UK.

 

 

There are only less than 5 hours left! Are you ready?

 

Stay tuned…