Star Wars Celebration Europe Live Stream - Day 1 - Star Wars News Net | Star Wars News Net
Go To Top

Star Wars Celebration Europe Live Stream – Day 1

star-wars-show-liveThe Day has finally come! You can watch StarWars.com‘s Live Stream from Celebration Europe after the jump and use our comment system to share your thoughts and excitement. Throughout the day we will be posting recap articles with what has been revealed so far. Enjoy!

 

Today’s schedule:

 

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Reaction

 

 

 

The comments section on the blog is intended to be a place for all Star Wars fans to share their thoughts, opinions, and points of view in a safe and respectful environment. While everyone is free to share, certain behaviors will not be tolerated. Any inappropriate comments or personal attacks, especially those concerning a person's ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, or religion will be deleted. We have implemented a new system which holds every comment with foul language for moderation. Our moderators retain the ability to ban members who are clearly derailing and spamming the comments sections with unnecessary content, especially comments of offensive, abusive, or threatening nature.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: seo services | Thanks to seo company, web designer and internet marketing company