The Complete Second Season of Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures Gets a Home Release on March 13 - Star Wars News Net | Star Wars News Net
Go To Top

The Complete Second Season of Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures Gets a Home Release on March 13

The Emmy-nominated animated television series LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures, is back for the home premiere of its final second season on March 13, 2018. The series takes place between Stars Wars: The Empire Strikes Back and Star Wars: Return of the Jedi, and tells the story of The Freemakers who are a family of scavengers who operate a ship-repair business. Read on for the full synopsis of season 2 and other details about the home release.


Here’s the official synopsis by LFL:

In season two of “LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures,” the three Freemaker siblings—Rowan, Kordi and Zander—have found a new home with the Rebel fleet. But working with the Rebels in their fight to bring down the Empire brings them face to face with brutal Imperial forces, desperate Hutts, conniving Sith Lords and the Emperor’s latest plaything, M-OC.

Fans who bring home the second and final season will enjoy all 12 action-packed episodes plus five bonus shorts that follow the Freemakers as they are thrown into battle after they join up with the Rebels – including an adventure that has them embarking on a daring mission to save two of the Rebellion’s finest heroes: Lando Calrissian and Chewbacca. Bonus shorts include:

    • Home One
    • Thrown Into Battle
    • Rowan’s Secret Adventure
    • Zander Freemaker, Superstar Pilot Guy
    • Beware The Gamorrean Flu


The season two voice cast includes Nicolas Cantu (Rowan), Vanessa Lengies (Kordi), Eugene Byrd (Zander), Matthew Wood (R0-GR), Trevor Devall (Emperor), Dana Snyder (Graballa), Vanessa Marshall (Hera), Yvette Nicole Brown (Lt. Valeria), Corey Burton (Quarrie), James Urbaniak (M-OC) and Matt Sloan (Darth Vader).


The second and final season will be released on March 13, 2018 and will feature the following content:


2-Disc DVD (12 episodes)



1. Trouble on Tibalt

2. The Tower of Alistan Nor

3. The Embersteel Blade

4. The Storms of Taul

5. Return to the Wheel

6. The Lost Crystals of Qalydon

7. The Pit and the Pinnacle

8. Flight of the Arrowhead

9. A Perilous Rescue

10. Escape from Coruscant

11. Free Fall

12. Return of the Return of the Jedi



Founder of SWNN, MNN and The Cantina forums.

Born on April 24, 1980.


Click HERE to check out and comment on this topic in our forum The Cantina


The comments section on the blog is intended to be a place for all Star Wars fans to share their thoughts, opinions, and points of view in a safe and respectful environment. While everyone is free to share, certain behaviors will not be tolerated. Any inappropriate comments or personal attacks, especially those concerning a person's ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, or religion will be deleted. We have implemented a new system which holds every comment with foul language for moderation. Our moderators retain the ability to ban members who are clearly derailing and spamming the comments sections with unnecessary content, especially comments of offensive, abusive, or threatening nature.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: seo services | Thanks to seo company, web designer and internet marketing company