Star Wars Celebration Europe Live Stream – Day 3 - Star Wars News Net
Go To Top

Star Wars Celebration Europe Live Stream – Day 3

star-wars-show-live

It’s already time for Day 3! You can watch StarWars.com‘s Live Stream from Celebration Europe after the jump and use our comment system to share your thoughts and excitement. Throughout the day we will be posting recap articles with what has been revealed so far. Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Today’s schedule:

 

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony